Transfer our previous rating when site goes live
You previously stated that our old rating would be applied if it's higher. Could you please make it so that our old rating is applied regardless of whether it's higher or lower. My regular rating isn't great but I've been playing for years and it helps me to play with people of a similar level. I'd actually prefer to keep my old lower rating as it is a reflection of my level after thousands of games. There are too many mismatches right now as the ratings are all over the place. My elderly parents feel the same. Thank you.