Delete / Cancel Games



  • Rules For Deleting Games

    Games may be deleted by any player before 2 moves are placed on the board.

    There is no rating point penalty for deleting games. However your game completion rate does get affected.

    How To Delete A Game

    1. Please open the board for the game you wish to delete.

    2. Depending on which device you are using to play, on the game board screen you will see a Menu or Game Options button.

    3. Click/tap the button and select Delete game.

    Opponent Is Not Responding?

    Games are force-forfeited after 14 days of not playing a turn. If you would like reduced time controls please post it as a feature request here.


Log in to reply
 

Online users