Skip to content
  • 0 Votes
    4 Posts
    207 Views
    ThatGuyThere202T

    @karen-taylor It appears that this happens when players are joining games via the mobile app. I have had it happen frequently at my own hosted tables, and my policy these days is simply to delete the game before anyone has moved (or after the first move), which in either case doesn't affect the bottom line. It is a little irksome because it means you will have to set up a new hosted table. But the app players apparently don't have a choice; the site will sit them down at any available game!